Deixe seu Comentàrio:

segunda-feira, 18 de junho de 2012

Samantha Fox (1986) - Touch Me (320kbps)

1. Touch Me (I Want Your Body)
2. I'm All You Need
3. Suzie, Don't Leave Me With Your Boyfriend
4. Wild Kinda Love
5. Hold On Tight
6. Do Ya Do Ya (Wanna Please Me)
7. Want You to Want Me
8. Baby I'm Lost for Words
9. Rockin' in the City
10. He's Got Sex

Bonus Tracks:

11. It's Only Love
12. Drop Me a Line
13. Tonight's the Night
14. Never Gonna Fall in Love Again
15. Touch Me (I Want Your Body) (Blue Mix)
16. Hold on Tight (Extended Version)
17. Do Ya Do Ya (Wanna Please Me) (Extended Version)
18. Fox Hunt Mix: I Surrender (To the Spirit of the Night)/Touch Me (I Want Your Body)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...