Deixe seu Comentàrio:

terça-feira, 10 de julho de 2012

Modern Talking 13 (2003) - The Final Album - The Ultimate Best Of (320kbps)

01. You're My Heart, You're My Soul
02. You Can Win If You Want
03. Cheri, Cheri Lady
04. Brother Louie
05. Atlantis Is Calling (S.O.S. For Love)
06. Geronimo's Cadillac
07. Give Me Peace On Earth
08. Jet Airliner
09. In 100 Years
10. You're My Heart, You're My Soul (feat. Eric Singleton)
11. Brother Louie '98 (feat. Eric Singleton)
12. You Are Not Alone (feat. Eric Singleton)
13. Sexy Sexy Lover (feat. Eric Singleton)
14. China In Her Eyes (feat. Eric Singleton)
15. Don't Take Away My Heart (feat. Eric Singleton)
16. Win The Race (Radio Version)
17. Last Exit To Brooklyn (Vocal Version)
18. Ready For The Victory (Radio Version)
19. Juliet (Radio Version)
20. TV Makes The Superstar (Radio Version)

10 comentários:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...